top of page

Board of Directors

Don Bremer


Danielle Teigen

Vice President

Rochelle Pfitzer


Elizabeth Flannery


Shelby Boettner


Jessica Hansen

Royalty Coordinator

2023 Board (1).jpg

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Front Row left to right:

Rochelle Pfitzer, Don Bremer, Danielle Teigen

Back Row Left to Right:

Dawn Bremer, Elizabeth Flannery, Jessica Hanson, and Shelby Boettner 

Interested in joining the SD Snow Queen committee?

We are always looking for new committee members/volunteers to join our group!  We meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm at the Ramkota Best Western in Aberdeen.

Pictured left to right back row -

Jessica Hanson, Amber Skinner, Rochelle Pfitzer, Shelby Boettner, Dave Fischer,

Pictured left to right front row- 

Elizabeth Flannery, Derek Pfitzer, Samantha Huber, Heather Fischer

not pictured: Don Bremer, Dawn Bremer, Courtney Melcher, Hannah Jepsen, Steve Biegler, Cristy Biegler, Danielle Teigen

2023 Committee (1).jpg
bottom of page